From Bunnies to Pineapples to Mermaids To Starwars // ONE STORE THAT HAS IT ALL

image.jpeg

This store is crazy. I showed you this picture of one of their shoes recently. I love them so much and kind of regret not having bought them.

image.jpeg

But that's not all this store has in store!

image.jpeg

There's versions with bunnies

image.jpeg

With pineapples

image.jpeg

Mermaids

image.jpeg

And even Starwars?!

image.jpeg

What the hell, was exactly what I thought when entering this store. How creative!! And there's more!

image.jpeg

I can't get over how cute these look! And the next ones are kind of weird, I think, but I added them anyways!

image.jpeg

Here are a couple of shoes that are a bit more "grown up". Although I think that noone ever really grows up!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

So to finally clear up where all these strangely incredible shoes come from, this is the place:

image.jpeg

Irregular Choice- a title that I think suits the store very well. I found it in 35 Carnaby Street, London, but turns out they also have stores in China, Spain and France! Not to mention their online shop at www.irregularchoice.com. They also have a men's collection and a lot more funky shoes and accessories. Which are expensive, sure, but just looking at them makes me happy. It's nice to see people put all their creativity into something like that :)

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

OMGosh!! I have never seen such... odd... weird... unusual shoes before!
LOVE the carousel horse though!

Yeah even the store in itself has the kind of weirdness of its products! Happy to have surprised/startled/shocked you ;)

What a delightful shop! I was really drawn-in by the carousel horse in the first pic, but the shoes are fabulous and I love shoes! The pineapples are adorable, the mermaids are so cute, the teddy bears are precious, and the booties with the bronze kitty on the side are fantastic! I would love to have a pair of one of those styles, definitely! What a fun shopping trip for you and #steemitbloggers! I really enjoyed this! 😊

How much fun are these! I love a good show shop, not that I could physically wear any of those, maybe the Starwars flats, the others I would fall on my face lol.

Now my daughter wants to check out their stuff online.

It looks like that is where you go to become an anime character.

Have fun @tripswithtam!

I'm sure the girls gonna go wild on these shoes! :P

I want C3PO on my feet, brb omw to London

Congratulations @tripswithtam, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 50

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

This killed me,

And the next ones are kind of weird, I think, but I added them anyways!

haha they are all kinda weird, which makes them all totally awesome!!

Check out Fluevog shoes that started in Vancouver, Canada where I'm from. As oddly cool as they get too ;)

Haha true xD Ok their shoes are fun, too!!

is this the newest fashion?

Well these pictures are actually from about a year ago, so they probably have a new collection as well :))

This shoes are exceptionally stylist and great. I love it

Thanks for checking them out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73