You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are YOU Grateful for TODAY? - #GratitudeTrain No. 39

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I'm not sure if I've said it before, but even so, it bears repeating - I LOVE the way you handling the closing of your business! Talk about ending on the highest possible note!

#39- Today, I am grateful for the birthday dinner that keeps on giving! As per usual, hubby grilled up a ton of stuff for my natal day, and we're still enjoying the leftovers three days later! And if I'm not mistaken, I had the same gratitude moment a few days after Mother's Day. 😊

Sort:  

Love you hon!!! And if you did tell me before... I forgot, hahahaha!!!

I really do hope you were spoilt rotten! Nobody deserves it more than you love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56