You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog Update #6: My Website & Hard Times

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I've seen your posts in my WP Reader, but haven't had chance to comment (long boring story that involves a temporary brace on my left hand). I've been meaning to ask you - have you considered enabling the "like" button for your posts? I didn't for the longest time, but now that I have, I'm finding I like it (for lack of a better word...LOL).

Oh, and have you heard about the @steempress-io plugin for WordPress, that automatically publishes your posts on Steemit? I just started using it about a week ago, and it's awesome! They are also wicked supportive of their users, especially since they recently got a huge delegation!


via GIPHY

Happy to hear you're still creating, even though the hard times. Sending oodles of good thoughts your way. hug

Sort:  

Hey, @TraciYork! I'll keep the "like button" and "Steempress" in mind. That seems like a great solution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95