You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM CONFIDENT IN MY DECISIONS - My Morning Mantra - No. 7

There is so much negative news and, quite frankly, truly awful things being done right now that it is very hard to be negative. However, after Trump was elected the dire news got so bad, and I could do so little to change things, that I finally had to step back. At that point I decided that I would try to find positive things to do. So if I see something negative, instead of just ranting about I try to say something positive to address it. In general, I also try to focus my energy on producing positive posts and other work that might help others or contribute in some way. Make no mistake, we really do need to address real problems, but I think it is better to at least suggest solutions after doing a careful problem analysis.

Proud member of #steemitbloggers @steemitbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62