You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’M STRONG AND CAPABLE OF ANYTHING. - My Morning Mantra - No. 2

No better way to start the day than with some positive mental thoughts. Choice is something we all need to understand and setting the tone early for how your day will be is definitely the right choice.

Sort:  

I could not agree more @sultnpapper! Making a habit out of it is so important. Many years ago when I was in my early 20's I was going through a really rough time and so I started sticking little positive messages on post it's all around my tiny flat... they were literally EVERYWHERE! That made SUCH an impact on my life and state of mind because I was faced with uplifting words ALL day long and you simply cannot help but read them when you see them. It turned a very good corner for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56