WILL THE REAL @boycharlieplays PLEASE STAND UP!steemCreated with Sketch.

Steemit Bloggers Feature Header.jpg

Welcome to the "Meet the Steemit Bloggers" series

Aimed at individually highlighting the FANTASTICAL members
of our superb @steemitbloggers community -

We will be featuring one random member and their latest post
on a regular basis...

......

WILL THE REAL @boycharlieplays PLEASE STAND UP!

......

I come from a family of entertainers, DJs, and photographers so content creation has always come pretty natural to me. I'm also an Afterschool and Summer Camp Director besides being a Content Creator.Movies, Music, and Videogames have been my loves for as long as I could remember. It only makes sense to be on this platform. It gets your creative and business mind rolling. I am more focused on the content that I do here and more engaged in the content I do here then anything else I've done in my life.

......

Battling on Pokemon Showdown! | Battle Me and Win ! Receive 0.1 SBD

By @boycharlieplays

Tonight I am battling on play.pokemonshowdown.com with Monotype Teams. A Monotype Team shares the same typing between all six pokemon at least once. If you beat me I will reward you 0.1 SBD! Join the fun by going to our discord and sending me a challenge :) https://discord.gg/uXAs3CK. #pokemon #pokesteem

......

Until next time...

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to scour the Steemit feeds quite as often
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
You can now find all of our amazing content creators there too...

......

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189


FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE

FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Hi, i have been seeing this steemitbloggers tag. Can i please meet other bloggers on discord?

Awesome idea @steemitbloggers I like this series :)

I see you have quite a lot of free time eh bosslady. Just kidding. 😂🍌😁. Have a nice day and keep up the good work.

Great work @jaynie
Glad I am a proud member of @steeemibloggers

I need to step up my game here on the #steemitbloggers channel. Everyone is getting so much awesome exposure.

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif

Good and nice post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54