LIFE & LIFESTYLE POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

LIFE & LIFESTYLE POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


I am Done Now..

@sharoonyasir

I am tired now...
Tired of lies and deceit..
I am exhausted now..
Exhausted of listening to the same old ramblings...

......

My Husband And I Are Not Criminals

@sweetpea

We’re in the midst of our journey to adopt baby number two. When we became parents to our son who we adopted in 2015, our family felt complete. But as our kid grows, so does our hearts, and there’s now room for a new little family member. Yup, while we are currently a family of three, we hope to soon become the AWESOME FOURSOME! I am sure you can imagine that we are super excited, but we are also currently mountaineering through heaps of paperwork, red tape and communicating with the departments of social welfare, who don’t seem to be as eager to participate in our journey.

......

A Long Awaited Movie Date

@happycrazycon

So, I finally managed to go on a movie date with the husband for none other than the blockbuster movie, The Avengers: Infinity Wars. It was a rather quick and impromptu decision because both my parents-in-law are around so Levi got to stay at home with them. It has been a long while since the last movie we watched in the cinema because I cannot even remember what movie it was.

......

Awareness: Our Greatest Gift

@roselifecoach

There is something inside of us that is permanent. The rest is impermanent. I found these old photos of mine. These probably taken somewhere between seven to eleven years ago. I was a different person before. Deep inside of me is still the same essence but that old me did not recognise her existence in those years.

......

Dinner for ...ummm... ten

@fionasfavourites

Last Monday, I was tired. Dog tired. It’s not necessarily a bad tiredness, but tired I was. It was a long weekend – longer than usual because on Sunday night, we were full house. Those of you who follow me know, by now, that I “disappear” from the @steemit platforms on a Thursday afternoon, and then pop in from my kitchen via @Steepshot or @eSteem until Monday. On a Friday I cook my fare for the market that pops up McGregor next to the church in McGregor every Saturday. Then I cook for Sunday Suppers @ The Sandbag House.

......

Archisteem 31: Friendly Architecture Curation - Graha Lakon of Java

@kimzwarch

Today's curated project: A Old-Fashioned Contemporary House in Java
Today, let us appreciate a rather contemporary office + house but filled with unique traditional features from the past in Java. Previously, I also wrote about this architect’s work at A house = A tree.

......

Southern Food

@papacrusher

A comment in the form of a question from @lyndsaybowes on a previous post inspired me to create a post dedicated to the magical southern food staple of grits. While I am working on that post, I thought I would share a previous ode to southern food from Devtome I wrote awhile back. I hope you enjoy!

......

Animation | Being in Zord's shoes as a Character Animator

@zord189

It has been awhile since I actually use Giphies or Gif-ies or whatever you wanna call it on my post and I sure do miss using them. They tend to tell and deliver the message better than still images sometimes. So I've decided to write a post today in regards to a question or a perspective that animators are all fun and joy. Usually when I tell someone that I'm an animator, the very obvious reply would be , "WOW!!!". Then follow with "it must be a very fun job!".

......

(JOIN) The #GratitudeTrain #9

@jaynie

I am of the firm belief that the habit of practicing gratitude on a daily basis is the key to shifting our lives in a positive direction. This is not only the expression of gratitude for the positive things in our lives, but also for the challenges which we are often faced with.

......

My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 51 - Trouble In The Park

@trendo

Damn Dog! Yesterday was a rough day... I was extremely tired by the end of the day, since I went to the gym and exercised for 2 hours. Then, later in the day I went outside to play basketball for like 3 hours. I had no motivation to do anything after that, LOL.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!


@steemitbloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Oh, wow! Twice in two days! I am most honored. Actually, no, I'm blown away. Thanks @steemitbloggers and @jaynie! xxx

Always an honour to be featured, especially when you find yourself in the midst of some amazing authors!

Thank you @steemitbloggers and @jaynie for featuring my post. What great authors line-up to be in!!! Love you all 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93