You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are YOU Grateful for TODAY? - #GratitudeTrain No. 53

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I totally get this posting. It's like how do you rationalize forgiving a person and yet know you still can't trust them and are better off just staying away to avoid being caught up in the trap of chaos and lies. I've changed, let I go, gave it to God, but the sting still remains. Perhaps this is the definition of wisdom or acceptance, either way it seems prayers of hope are to be offered. I hope we both find a loving resolution to our queries.

Today I'm grateful for mental health and being free from the chaos caused by addiction, lies, and betrayal. I'm grateful for the love of a step-daughter that brings such joy to my life. I'm grateful for the tiredness I feel after and long, hot, steamy, day of work; and I'm most grateful for the pocket full of money as a result of said work. Hell, I'm just grateful to be alive. Night ni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52