It has been raining for days now. Nature is waking up.

woman-1807533.jpg

''Some people feel the rain, others just get wet.'' - Roger Miller
quote investigator

I heard today on a radio a man who called the studio and asked when will it stop raining. He said he didn't like it and that the rain was bad. It was funny because a minute earlier he sent a message to that station asking the same question. And when he asked it in a live call it was just awkward. Host only repeated his answer and said to him that it will stop raining when the rain stops. It wasn't funny. I just felt sorry for the guy. I guess he just needed to talk to someone about how he feels and maybe find someone else who feels the same. I hope there are not many and he will be brought back from the dark side sooner than later.

Why would you think of rain as something bad?

Embrace the rain! You are one with the nature!

Remember how as a child you used to run in the rain? If not - I feel sorry for you that you have never experienced a real childhood. It felt awesome in warm summer days to run or ride with my bike when a hard rain was going on.

It is sad that today most of us are in such a rush that they can't even appreciate the nature anymore. The natural weather that is feeding our earth which provides us with everything we would ever need. And if it's true what you read when you put on your conspiracy glasses then manipulation with weather has been happening for a while now.

My suggestion - dance in the rain while you can and hope that it's not an acid rain. And even then it depends - what kind of acid.

Remember - the power is within!

Take a deep breath in and let go of every thing.

Needing nothing attracts everything.

image source
gif source
gif 2 source
gif 3 source

steemitbaneris.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

I think I will skip dancing in the rain, taking in consideration that viruses crawl out at our place as soon the sun came back. We also have a lots of rain, but it is kind of normal for April in Europe.

It's normal, the amount of rain but it doesn't mean our mind has to become dark.
What do you mean about viruses and the sun?

Winters are cold, so usually viruses cause no problem, but as soon we have warmer days the flue or viruses 'attack' us lol. So, the fall and spring are usually the flue seasons for us.

Aah, now I get you! What I do is I avoid taking public transport and instead I go for a walk. I think those buses are full of viruses. On the other hand - it is only in your mind and with a simple thought you can build a shield.

yeah rain is the beauty of nature. one of my favorite hobby is walking in rain fall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70