I've given myself a brand new look

A moment ago I made a new banner
All it took was seconds or more
Now I am sure I've become better
Each time I act - I craft from the core

And that is a fact - to learn one must fail
To get the right answer one must ask again

What is the purpose of posting this, man?
The inner talk, the invisible friend.

text16.png

Thank you for being here once again! Have a wonderful day my lovely friend! Each doors will open and opportunities will arise. Stay with your mind open and use your eyes!

text16.png

Here's my new banner!

@spellmaker(1).png

SB_new.png

Sort:  

howdy from Texas there spellmaker! hey I like the new banner, kinda jolted my eyes for a second but that's good, a great attention getter! lol. I saw your name in steemitbloggers and I don't think I've visited before so here I am!

Greetings my friend!
Thank you for that - it's some kind of optical illusion when one is scrolling I think.
Have a wonderful day, keep doing your thing!

Peace, Love, Gratitude!

thanks for getting back to me spellmaker! yes it's an awesome illusion and is very unique so I love that, great job!

Love it. Reminds me of a Victorian tiled floor! Visiting from #steemitbloggers :D

Thank you my friend! I appreciate it!

Have a wonderful moment of now, be excited!

great words and great new banner xxx

Thank you! Will see how long this one goes. So far I like it.

Wonderful, looks good

Thank you for your words! Let each day be better than before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82