THE WORLD AT OUR FEET - SteemitBloggers Contest

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

This is my entry for our #steemitbloggers contest, The World at Your Feet.

@jaynie and @zord189 have decided to spread our toes and inspire a little bit of photographic fun with this week’s @steemitbloggers contest. It is REALLY simple and it would be SUPER to see all of you jump in with both feet! Hahahaha… ok so here it is! The SteemitBloggers community has people scattered all over the world and so we have decided to create a photographic contest where the members will capture the “world at their feet” in the most CREATIVE way they can think of.

When I was going through my gallery I stumbled upon this picture and I remembered that there was a contest about feet so I decided to share this with you guys. I took this photo at the hotel that I stayed in at Guam. I really loved the view from this hotel, I miss looking at the infinity pool,beach, sky, clouds and island. It makes me want to go back. The funny thing was I never swam at the pool but I was able to walk to that island.

vt99nhuxik.jpg

Here are some photos of the beach.
8ucrr2s1y2.jpg
wic5bcl3hi.jpg
I had no aqua shoes while walking to that Island just used a pair of slipper haha. And I was surprised that the highest water level was only up to my waist.
4v5c56v8vp.jpg
I remember that Japanese guy carrying his kid to go there.
whvlzwwhke.jpg

Thanks for reading!

"Don't make things too complicated. Try to relax, enjoy every moment, get used to everything."
~Angelique Kerber


WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @etcmike, @steemitdavao and @geetharao
for you support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading


Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

SB_new.png

Sort:  

A very nice photo, that beach looks great! This is a great feet entry 💚

Thank you very much! I really enjoyed that beach!

You're welcome! Thank you also for the support!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pjpfm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50