Steemitbloggers' Stickfigures Storyboard Contest - My average working day

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

My average working day

Here's the contest by @jaynie and @zord189:

Criteria:

  1. You are required to choose only one of the scenarios given.
  2. Briefly Illustrate your story.
  3. Draw THREE blocks ONLY, Block 1 = beginning, Block 2 = middle, Block 3 = ending.
  4. MUST be STICKFIGURES Only. No realistic drawings.

Scenarios (Choose ONE):
• My perfect Date.
• My average working day.
• Me and my three meals a day.
• My night out partying.
• My Thug/Swag life.

My choice for this is "My average working day". Ha Ha you my think. This guy does have a job!
True... well not a regular day job!

As Bachman–Turner Overdrive sang it:

If you ever get annoyed, look at me I'm self-employed
I love to work at nothing all day
Songwriters: Randy Bachman
Takin' Care of Business lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

So on an average workday, you can find me walking the dogs, taking photos and blogging! And here's my entry:

StickStuff.png

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work (except as noted}.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

hahaha I LOVE this Roger!!! Great job :)

...and it looks like a full time job to me haha

Thank you Lynn! You're so sweet! It was fun doing it!

Yep, that yellow dew is a real head scratcher Roger...LOL! Awesome job with this - I'm toasting it with my coffee cup. ☕️ 😊

Thank you Traci! My cartoon skills are a little rusty. I used to do a lot many years ago.

This certainly didn't look rusty! You should definitely do more like this, Roger!

Hahaha! We'll see! My former cartoons were meant for a limited audience!

Hey, with how quiet Steemit is these days, you could say that this is a limited audience, so there ya go! 😂

Hahaha! What's up with Steemit anyway?

I'm guessing it's some form of steempriceislowitis. I'm hoping The Powers That Be find a cure soon!

I know! I had high hopes for the crypto market, but it's staying bearish way too long. It's still no reason for people to stop steeming!

Funny and a great entry @rwedegis. Found your post on #steemitbloggers

Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77