Max opens my heart - Energy dictates Matter

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

g38gndpo9q.jpg
Little Max when I woke him up early this morning. He likes to sleep in and under tons of covers. He opens my heart everyday.

j3xb0qrvps.jpg
During our walk today I make the decision to walk with conscioussness, stay connected with the Infinite.

fya07foovb.jpg
Then we walk past this sign, looks like someone else has the idea.

I believe no matter what you call the source of all, there is a divine intelligence within each of us. This is the first step of a healing anything that ails you.

There is an Infinite Energy within each of us. The quickest way to heal is to make connection with that Energy.

Energy dictates Matter ,says Dr. Joe Dispenza. His teachings are a blessing in my life.

I am mentally rehearsing all the blessings. The brain doesn't know any difference between real and imagined.

First, we open our hearts and release all judgement. Then believe in the intelligence within.

I know this isn't for everyone. Just letting you know about my day with Max.



Original content, my photos and writing.

Upvote, comment, resteem
@rebeccabe



q4bpz5s2t5.png

Groups in discord to check out



#steemitbloggers – a great group I invite everyone to explore. The support I have experienced in this group is phenomenal. @jaynie leads the group in a very open way.

#steemusa – These are members living in the USA or aboard from the States. It seems to be group effort and anyone that joins is warmly welcomed.

#photofriend – This is a group of photographers enjoying each others photography. If you post photography consider joining this group. Currently, I am a shareholder in the group. All levels of photographers are welcome with any equipment from phone to the latest and most expensive glass lenses.


Made by - @rebeccabe

Sort:  

The funny thing is dog is god backwards!

He is my boss all 9 pounds of him. lol

Awesome photograph friend..
you take care little max very well.

You are welcome dear friend..

What a lovely meditation to have while walking with Max.

The brain doesn't know any difference between real and imagined.

Cool concept.

Walking is a great way to get back in touch within.

How funny Maxi slept well super charged, haha.

He is always super charged lol

Cute pup! What a great reminder @rebeccabe. We're pulled in so many directions these days, we all need to make a conscious effort to be more in the moment. Thank you!

Hahaha that's really funny!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77