Steemitbloggers Gif contest

Ok, I thought I'd give it a try since I'm good at meme's but I suck at gif's. I had the awesome idea of combining the two!

My entry is this:

My person has probably a universal positive karma of a bazillion, and attracts ALL the pretty/handsome people, yet I'm always scratching my head at their singledom.

This one is probably too easy lol.

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Hahahahaha
I just have to ....
@zord189

Good guess - haha :)

too easy, huh? ;)

lol. I wasn't serious, I just thought it would be slightly humorous.

@zord189 is he talking about you? Hehe

I don't know.....

Hahaha I dare not guess. But I'm sure he's a nice and comfortable person to be with! :P

hahaha!!!

Why u laughing @jaynie huh?? huh?!?! huh?!

been doing a lot of that today hahaha!!!

The only one I can think of is Zord as well. Does he have 1000 female friends???

@zord189 is friends with "the world" lol

hahahahahaha!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72