You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitbloggers Contest: My 2019 New Year's Resolution {Goals, Goals, Goals...}

You’re so good :). I love that you are already looking to set new goals for yourself and are continuing to strive forward. Life is all about getting to know ourselves and what better way to do that then to make ourselves rise to the occasion so to speak. Keep up the good work @plantstoplanks. 2019 has nothing on you my friend :)

Sort:  

It feels good to put it on the record. I am always thinking about things I want to accomplish or work on, but it is really easy to let it slide and not actually ever take the steps forward if all I do is think about it. Gotta put in the work to make it happen, right? Hopefully lots of good things for you in the coming year, as well!

We’ll have lots of new things in the coming year, that’s for sure. New can be good too so we look forward to everything. You’ve got this rockstar! I’m happy to Steemit know you @plantstoplanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47