You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Gary. Gary is a Murderer. (Steemitbloggers Contest)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

So cool, once I realised what Beth was doing it was like wait. WTF. Enjoyed the everyday super dressed down in jeans and tshirt approach. Does let me think of Jessica but I only watched 10min of that before I had to stop or break the screen. I like how Beth gained a lot more character very fast.

Sort:  

I don't know who Jessica is, but I'm glad you liked the story. I wasn't too sure of it at first, but I finally got it out of my head in some semblance of order!

I enjoyed it a lot, order can be overrated... maybe I just say that since you have more structure in your story than I can wish to accomplish. lol

Jessica Jones that cry baby superhero well one of the cry baby superheroes.

Ahhhh! I actually skimmed back over my story thinking I had forgotten a character I'd named Jessica :) I'm more than a little scattered, especially when it comes to writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24