Sort:  

Yep, LOL! Wish I still had mine, for sentimental value if nothing else..

Ahh I see. Too bad. Wish they would auction them off or something. A lot of good firearms going to waste... I understand the thinking behind that though.

Did you ever go to turkey shoots with the 20 gauge? That was the purpose of getting one in the area I grew up. It was all about winning a frozen turkey! lol

Nope. I actually have never been on a turkey shoot. My parents have 100+ acres, most of which was wooded, and I would roam around and hunt for either turkeys or deer, depending on the season.
Not proud to say, I never got anything. I just wasnt stealthy enough, I guess. Had lovely, refreshing morning walks though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36