You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "PEOPLE OF STEEMIT" hold a GOLDEN KEY to change the lives of MANY in an ENDLESS CYCLE!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I feel this 100%. I’ve been on Steem for about as long as you, but I’m still a minnow. I’m always sick, so it’s hard to regularly create content, and I have a hard time with coming up with content to create. A year in and my account is worth $16 lol. But I don’t really care I guess. I come for the amazing content and hope I can contribute something at some point that people appreciate.

Sort:  

@oregonog As long as you are enjoying your time here! That is what counts above all else... you could be earning high and hating it... and that would be a recipe for disaster anyway 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51