You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: School Yard Stories #002 - The Wheelie Bin Mafia - Chapter 3

It's the first time I've read something told in the first person from more than one perspective. It's a little like body hopping. I would never have thought of trying it this way, but it works better than I'd have expected.

Sort:  

Thanks for your continued support of this series @minismallholding. I’ve dicovered that I quite like writing in first person. It allows you to get in the ‘head’ of the character.

I think if the story wasn’t able to be serialised as it can be on this platform, I probably wouldn’t have chosen to do it like this. It would become quite confusing if it were one document.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44