Lovely white Plumbago

I love white flowers in the garden - they seem to bring the garden alive - especially at night.

I have a friend that has made his entire garden white with so many different flowers and it really looks beautiful.

However, I like many colours in the garden, sort of like a fruit salad - probably because I am greedy to try all the different flowers, but anyway, it works for me.

My white plumbago, which is indigenous, looks gorgeous when in flower - it is all mixed up with my climbing roses and cascades over the wall as well as inside the garden - I just let it do its own thing and am never disappointed.

It is very hardy, can take the heat and wind and the drought.
Some people use it as a hedge plant, but I prefer to let it cascade.

Sort:  

Love your white plumbagos! I have a blue variety and boy do they scale the garden! There's no stopping them, I love how hardy they are. They last for ages too. A great asset for a beautiful garden :)

yes indeed - bullet proof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76