My Swag Life!! (A Steemitbloggers' Stickfigures Storyboard Contest)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi There 😊

@SteemitBloggers is at it again. Another week, another challenge. This time, it was to awaken the Picasso in us...

SB_new.png

Criteria:

  1. You are required to choose only one of the scenarios given.
  2. Briefly Illustrate your story.
  3. Draw THREE blocks ONLY, Block 1 = beginning, Block >2 = middle, Block 3 = ending.
  4. MUST be STICKFIGURES Only. No realistic drawings.

Scenarios (Choose ONE):
• My perfect Date.
• My average working day.
• Me and my three meals a day.
• My night out partying.
• My Thug/Swag life.

So I chose the last one, My Thug/Swag Life (hey!! why not?). Since my man was hanging around and he is much better at drawing (yes, even my stick figure might have thrown you off), I got him to draw for me. I was laughing so hard when I saw what he drew. That's the stick version of me?!... hmmmmmm!! (in my best Marge Simpson voice)

EF78CE326CD74C31BF66A88C3E70C6C9.jpg

Yup!! How things change...haha. Thank you @jaynie and @zord189, I was laughing so hard getting this done. I had fun.

All Images & Videos are MinE unless stated

Til we meet again over text, pics, videos, maybe even coffee - Steem On!!

KAERPEDIEM.gif

❤️👇🏿Part of these Tribes with Pride 👇🏿❤️

20180516_002249_0001.png

3EF813B2-2AE5-4C05-B9DA-750E1F1FEA60.PNG

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Well, he is the one who knows you the best so it must be! LOL!

gahhhhh
Gave me a good laugh though 😊

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76