#TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (15.07.2018)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I have LITERALLY had this song on repeat all day! I may love ALL music genres, but nothing excites me more than a song that instinctively makes my hips swing! And THIS track does that, again aaaand again! Just LOVE IT! and lets not mention that Liam Payne is good looking enough to EAT! hahaha - What can I say, I am a sucker for a shirtless, hairless tattoed man who can speak Spanish

My #TrackofTheDay is FAMILIAR - LIAM PAYNE & J BALVIN

......

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving…
there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

……

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

Lucky Dube's song, 'Remember me' is doing it for me today....

Just inspiring me to crate more art.

@maxijgcomm Always a good day for one of his tunes 😎

Yes he is a cutie and that song gets my groove on too 😊
Here's another new one but it has an old school feel and I am really digging it

What an awesome and laid back track! Feel good music at its best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78