The STEEMIT BLOGGERS Member Highlights #11

in #steemitbloggers7 years ago

Steemit Blogger Member Highlights.gif

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.” ― Phil Jackson

Steemit Bloggers Member Highlights

……

This on-going series is aimed at highlighting some of the amazing members which we have in our Steemit Bloggers Discord Community. There are so many fantastic posts floating around our server, and I thought that over and above the general daily support given from one person to the next, as well as our three daily @appreciator upvotes, I would like to start regularly featuring a few members – introducing them to the rest of the Steemit community that might not have spotted them and their talents otherwise.

I will strive to do this on a daily basis,
but please don't kill me if I miss a day every now and again ok ;)

“Trust is knowing that when a team member does push you, they're doing it because they care about the team.” ― Patrick Lencioni

There will be no specific feature order or requirements for these member selections,
it is simply geared at highlighting what ALL our wonderful members
have to offer the Steemit platform.
Your support on these regular posts will naturally stand to benefit
each and every one of us.

So, enough about that… let’s get to it!

MEMBER HIGHLIGHTS #11

@deborism

deborism.gif

As a child, my favourite toy was a spinning globe. Growing up wanderlusting for life experiences, it's no wonder that I'm fixated in my quest to conquer the continents across the map. When I'm not busy saving the world from dry content, I can be found cuddling with stinky pillows at one of my too many coffee joints, dating a cup of Joe while taking a sneak peek at my mysterious lover-book, and maybe, spinning some random pieces with the rest of the #steemitbloggers.

MY LATEST POST

The Weekend Projects | Updates on the latest Steemit Bootcamp, smartsteem, and the Newbie Resteem Initiative

......

@vic-essien

vic-essien.gif

Hi, I'm Victor Essien, a young certified professional educator in the field of biological science with four years pre-educator experience. I am a social entrepreneur from Nigeria who positively influences productivity, cultivate integrity and hard work as my core values.

On Steemit, I'm @vic-essien. I am a multi-blogger on leadership, entrepreneurship, poem, game review, Steem promotion etc. I'm a proud member of steemitbloggers with the drive of adding value to the community.

MY LATEST POST

Addition of E-mail Linked Security on steemit.com Wallet

......

@Valerie15

Valerie15.gif

Hi, I am Valerie. I am a government employee by day, law student at night and freelance writer in my spare time.

MY LATEST POST

She is Every Woman: My Eureka Moment with Her

......

@papacrusher

papacrusher.gif

Greetings and Salutations! My name is Philip and I joined Steemit in 2016, but was dormant up until about a month ago. I try to pass as a poet, photographer, and writer. I spend my down time fly fishing, hiking, gaming, and spending time with my amazing wife. I hope to bring so small level of value in the form of photos, poems, articles, and short stories. I adore how supportive this community has been so far and I am greatly looking forward to working with you all!

MY LATEST POST

Ambulance Graveyard

......

@lynncoyle1

lynncoyle1.gif

Hi Everyone, I'm an animal lover, environmentalist, player of words and early-retired teacher + restaurateur;) My husband and I moved from Vancouver, BC, Canada to Playa del Carmen, Mexico 9 months ago due to his ill-health and are enjoying living every day to the fullest. I found steemit through a friend here in December and I am totally hooked by this awesome society! Cheers!

MY LATEST POST

TODAY IS MY NEWBIE RESTEEM DAY!!! UPDATE: CON'T THRU 1/30/2018

......

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

APP.png

CURRENT MEMBERS

@abmakko @AbuSaleh @adeline24 @admiralsp @afzal-anees @amalinavia @amarbir @anamarena @anmeitheal @anyadan @ArbitraryKitten @arwinzen @asianetwork @bishal @bluemist @bobinson @Bonaventurehoste @borrowedearth @boycharlieplays @bubbleboy @buttcoins @byn @CailliYork @cain1914 @cakphotography @Catweasel @ceyebrity @Chr7is @ChrisMcCron @claudiaz @cobmaximus @collinz @corinneiskorean @coyoteom @creatovert @cryptonik @crystalpacheco @danielwong @deadsparrow @deanyeong @deborism @DedicatedGuy @Denmarkguy @derekrichardson @Deshawn @doctorcro @dragonslayer109 @driekus @EagleSpirit @elenahornfilm @Ella-Kay @elliebong @embity @emmanuelacheamp @erlwayne @Explorernations @FitnessNerd @frequency50 @gardengirlcanada @geekpowered @gexi @gillianpearce @goldendawne @happycrazycon @heartscally @iamjadeline @iconnelly @ilyastarar @inalittlewhile @jacinta.sevilla @JaiChai @janique @jaycee7viral @jealousyjane @jeanwandimi @Jillustrations @Joanstewart @joshruiz @jusipassetti @jyoti @KDee916 @Kelvino @Kimmiecfields @kimzwarch @kneelyrac @kobak @kobusu @kristyglas @ksolymosi @Kween001 @lalilands @Lidac @Lizziesworld @LordNigel93 @lordrayden @lynncoyle1 @marillaanne @Marpa @Mastermind @mcfarhat @melinda010100 @michaelizer @michelleloh168 @mikay @moderndayhippie @Mutitum @mvrr007 @naquoya @nathanieloamhen @nerdy.alex @nevies @nexrules @nicuzaharie @nilesh.katuwal @nobility @notimetospace @nwamaka @olgy-art @otemzi @palenciaal @Photohunter @poimenpost @princeso @rabihfarhat @rachelrick @raj808 @Raymondspeaks @Rebecca @reddragonfly @reThinkingBelief @rexsanguis @SaipanDamashii @ronyxoxo @rwedegis @sam.hsuu @samstonehill @saskia @sharoonyasir @shawnamawna @shinyforest @shoganaii @sikan-eyen @Simgirl @Simulate4life @sissyprints @spellmaker @steemsausage @stevenson7 @superoo7 @syl @tanishqyeverma @tcpaikano @teeheecakesph @TheGoliathh @thekittygirl @thelovejunkie @thepaperplane @tonygreene113 @Traciyork @Trendo @tyrex @udochigreat @ungest @Uniwhisp @Valensia @Valerie15 @vic-essien @victoryudofia @vj1309 @vwovwe @wdoutjah @WilliamWest @wyp @xabi @xerox-bru @xRamonahx @yadah04 @Yhubie @yushaina @zeroooc @zord189 @zulfan88 @ray4u @lavidaesunviaje @codingdefined

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

I would love to become a member and get feedback on some of my blogs. New to blogging. Left the Corporate life and pursuing a new career as a Life Health and Wellness coach! Follow me at @corpdetoxbliss

Nice work....great post....thanks for sharing with us

Love your initiative and have heard many great things about you. Keep up the amazing work @jaynie

What a lovely thing for you to share with me @bitrocker2020 - Always lovely to receive such generous compliments... so thank you for that! Made my Friday morning :) Hope you have a super weekend ahead x

I am really enjoying the chance to get to "meet" who people are through these posts. Kind of like "introduce yourself" speed dating style! I'm finding bloggers that I might not have found otherwise that I feel like I really have something in common with/connect with.

Thanks for doing this!

That expresses it in a nut shell @byn it is a great way to meet others in the community.

Well done with another great one @jaynie

LOL @ speed dating style!! hehe Glad you are enjoying them hon xxx

Thank you, @jaynie for compiling our SteemitBloggers family profiles on a daily basis! :)

My pleasure hon xxx

@jaynie you are doing an amazing work. Please keep in touch. Thanks for inspiring us!!!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback ;) it is always very much appreciated!!

Awesome initiative Bosslady. Why am I saying awesome because it's awesome.

hehehe thanks @amarbir.... but still slacking hey... you weren't first :P

Excuses excuses lol.

Omg that’s me haha ! Thanks for the mention @jaynie and for all the work you’ve diligently and delicately put in for the betterment of steemit blogger <3 ... hello again @lynncoyle1 you made it in this issue too :) nice to “see” you again!

Hey @deborism! Nice to see you too:) I guess we're famous now haha

Pleasure angel xxx

You are exceptional great and so true to your work. Good job @jaynie

What a lovely thing to say. Thank you @princeso!

I'm so honored to be featured and associated with such an amazing group of steemians! Thank you.

WHOOP WHOOP!!! :D Thanks @papacrusher ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67