STEEMIT UPVOTE SUPPORT INITIATIVE No. 14

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

A week or two back I announced that I am going to be looking for people to upvote on a consistent basis. As most who know me well here on the Steemit platform will testify to - I am pretty "big" on trying uplift and promote the quality bloggers and content producers on this platform.

So these are the latest additions to my permanent upvote list...

@scrawly

compliments of a resteem by @donnadavisart
h1.png

@diosarich

compliments of a resteem by @surpassinggoogle
h1.png

@injiskitchen

compliments of a resteem by @karenmckersie and @momskitchen
h1.png

PLEASE DO go and check out their blogs!!!

I will obviously continue to seek out quality authors myself, but if you would like me to consider your blog for consistent support, or if you know of someone else that you think deserves it then feel free to drop links in the comment of this post.

......

Like I said previously...
the vote values given wont be as high,
but each of the people selected will receive consistent support from me.
(oh, and a little "PS" - the only time you wont see upvotes from me is if my VP is low and am replenishing)

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

Same here, only time you will not see my vote is when my voting power is low.

Your show of support has been consistent and wonderful!

Thank you @autofreak. It is always nice to know that the recipients actually notice and appreciate it :)

Thank you for this, i love the idea, maybe you consider checking my blog too.
I also would like to recommend @oen @flsketches @marekwojciakcom
With kind regards
esfromb

Thank you for sharing your suggestions. I will be sure to take a look at all of them, as well as yours. :)

You're welcome. I'm happy to help.
Thank you and have a nice day :).

My pleasure and thank you too :) and I have NOT disregarded you ;) but I only do three at a time... just so you know :)

You're welcome, don't worry, I'm not mad about it.
It is what it is, I have not posted selfishly.
All's well :)

Glad to hear that :)

i really appreciate your encouragement on the steemit community @jaynie this is my most recent write up if you care to check it out, am sure you will love it. Thanks

https://steemit.com/life/@pholarinwha/investing-in-your-spouse

Thank you for sharing your post. I will take a look at it soon.

This is very encouraging, if you won't mind checking out my blog.
This a link to my recent post, hope you like it. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/selfhelp/@aisaac/why-you-should-stop-comparing

Thank you for sharing your blog. I will take a look at it soon. :)

!!! Whoa, I didn't expect this at all. You are an angel who suddenly came to my world without warning, this is a very pleasant surprise, totally unexpected and totally fantastic.

Thank you, thank you <3.

As for talented people to support, have a look at @veryspider 's blog. She is a tour de force in terms of productivity, talent, and a fountain of kindness to everyone around her.

It is my absolute pleasure @scrawly :) I firmly believe that every little bit helps :)

And thank you for the recommendation. I will be sure to check her out shortly! :)

Ahhh and where is my manner. I would also suggest @donnadavisart for you to support. I know that you found me because she resteemed my art, which I am very grateful and I assumed that she is already on your list, but now I realise I can not be sure about that and it would be my grave mistake if I don't nominate her after the good thing that happened to me because of her ^^.

<3

Well I actually appreciate the mention @scrawly, because whilst I do actually follow @donnadavisart - she was not actually on my list... but she is now ;) so thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35