You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son @judethedude built us a MINECRAFT MANSION!!!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

oh shame!!!!! :( Thats terrible @snowpea - I can imagine that as a little girl she would have been devastated - I know I would have!! lol - but these boys are something else.... he connects with his friends and they blew up all their houses and set Judes garden on fire... he was SO upset!!!! He is such a sensible and sensitive little boy.... he most likely knows about that aspect but I will definitely run it past his ears again - even though I will most likely get lectured hahahaha....

ps. I have not forgotten about your Q&A - I have just been spending a little more time with Jude the last few days as I felt he needed it. Will do it tomorrow as he is back at school.

Lovely to see you stop by hon xxx

Sort:  

Kids can be so mean sometimes, but we learned our lesson lol. My daughter and maybe your son are too trusting, and think everyone is a friend lol.

No worries about the challenge. Whenever you get around to it is fine! Glad you're doing it at all haha! :D Children come first! :)

Thats so true!! Kids can really be the pits sometimes lol... to each other that is. And yes, jude has a very soft and kind heart so can often get taken advantage of, although... he is nobodys fool.

Am planning to do it tomorrow and looking forward to it @snowpea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73