FADED - #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (16.07.2018)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I have had a somewhat contemplative day today with many a wave of thought and emotion and this track fitted my mood like a glove... when I move inward, I make a good bloody job of it haha... and the same can be said of when I do the opposite ;) as most people who know me well, will testify to.... so don't worry, I will bounce back again tomorrow... as we do :) but for now, my #trackoftheday... which is illustrative of, well... a lot of stuff "processing"... perhaps a story for another day - or perhaps not. Nonetheless... Hope you enjoy it :) and I look forward to sharing in yours too!!!

My #TrackofTheDay is FADED - ALAN WALKER

......

Life without music is a complete non-negotiable as far as I am concerned. There is honestly NEVER a moment in my world where I do not have music playing from somewhere… whether it’s in the lounge while I am working, the kitchen while I am cooking, the bathroom while I am showering, or in the car while I am driving…
there is ALWAYS music… Music to me, is soul food!

It does not matter whether you have loved it for ten minutes or ten years.... Let's HEAR it!!! What is YOUR Track of the Day?

Header Image Credit

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...

Sort:  

really awesome song its most favorite its song its deeply thank you so beautiful <3

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it :)

"Music to me, is soul food!"

--Amen!

hehehehe YIP! :)

@jaynie this is really top quality

Well thank you :)

It's one of my favorite songs one time. I loved it so much I got the remix and EDM version of it...
One of which is the roial remix 🎶

I'm just gonna leave this here ^^

WAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Something only Tenacious D can get away with hehe... and its actually a pretty cool tune too lol :)

Yeah, for a parody band they have quite a few tracks that sound pretty cool!

true story!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74