A BIG THANK YOU to an AMAZING PERSON with an even BIGGER HEART!!! @zord189

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

ty.png

I wish I had checked my messages on discord and seen this before I had compiled my gratitude post a little earlier... but then again - perhaps it is a fantastic example of exactly what I referred to in the post ;)

And the smile on my face is definitely a lot larger now!

......

Our @steemitbloggers community is honestly my true happy place! We have so many amazing people within those discord walls! People who show unconditional love, support and dedication to not only the people within our server but far beyond too!

This morning I woke up to the most amazing gift to our community
from our simply one in a gazillion Rockstar Advisor and Admin @zord189!!!

He created and compiled this video of all of us,
to welcome our new members!!!

HOW AWESOME IS THIS!!!!!!

It honestly brought tears of appreciation as I watched it again and again and again!

So this is just my little THANK YOU for such a generous and love-filled gift @zord189! And despite how busy I know you have been with work this week, you still found the time to create this for us!

Love you long time, always there bear

……

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers


oh... and have you met my little man? @judethedude

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @jaynie for the lovely shoutout. You are amazing. :)

There's the man of the hour! That was a beautiful gift to the community!

Thanks man :)

@zord189 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I super love #steemitbloggers :) I'm happy to be part of this community, which I won't stop saying until forever. ^^ I love the welcome video!

I just finished watching it now and it is amazing. So special of @zord189 to take the time to create this for us ❤.

WOW! That is such an awesome video!! I'm brand new here on Steemit as of yesterday - and boy, does watching that make me want to be a part of your tribe :) ... first I have to figure out what this discord thing is!

Happy Saturday,
E x

WOW! That is such an awesome video!! I'm brand new here on Steemit as of yesterday - and boy, does watching that make me want to be a part of your tribe :) ... first I have to figure out what this discord thing is!

Happy Saturday,
E x

@eveningart hahaha wel, when you find your way you can shout again :) 😎

Thank you- I will do! Found you over on Facebook and check out discord this evening. Also - apologies for double-posting my comment- think my internet was glitching a bit - sorry about that! E x

@eveningart no worries at all ❤️❤️❤️

Niceeee that's a lovely video :) @raymondspeaks I spot someone I recognize...

This is so awesome! The @steemitbloggers community is one big happy family :)

wow. brilliant and classy.

@janton 👍 yeah @zord189 is our resident genius 😎

I'm gonna look him up thank you, I like genius's!

@janton 😎👍 and hes the best kind! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79