You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Up To Like Who You Are

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

howdy there papacrusher! yeah especially MEN hate change. any kind of change. But you are so right that we need to embrace it because things are always changing, get ready for it and look forward to it I say. God is an always changing and moving forward God, I know we stop Him cold way too much of the time by our resistance to change.

Sort:  

I can't count how many blessing I have missed out on because of being stubborn. So often we limit how He wants to work in us. Thanks for coming by.

me too papacrusher, me too, I think we're mostly a bunch of stubborn, stiff-necked people that don't take enough time to listen very well. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45