You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "OUT OF THIS WORLD" Dining in our beautiful MOTHER CITY - CAPE TOWN!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

howdy there jaynie! oh my gosh this is one of the best posts, no this is the best restaurant post I've seen period! Love every single thing about this place. In fact I think it would be worth the trip to Cape Town just for this! lol. fantastic job!

Sort:  

Well I think that should be arranged @janton! And there are HUNDREDS more where that came from so you definitely wouldn't be disappointed! :)

howdy again jaynie! HUNDREDS?? my god what kind of place is that anyway? ? lol. Ok well I better reserve a year to spend there!
when you get rich I think you ought to buy one yourself and make it a dream-come-true 5 star restaurant!

@janton hehehe well, we are one of the top tourist destinations in the world (Cape Town that is...) lets forget about the rest of SA - lol - its not worth the exploration (in my humble opinion lol) and with the way our Rand is going.... you can holiday like a millionaire here haha :)

oh wow jaynie...hhhhmmm your Cape Town is sounding more and more appealing! I didn't know that you all had so many tourists, it's not exactly on the way to anything, it's quite a special trip.
Just once I'd like to see what it feels like to be on holiday like a millionaire! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91