You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ouchity-ouch -ouch-ouch These Days

in #steemitbloggers7 years ago (edited)

I must read this because I am prone to ulcers due to lack of sleep, subtle stress, lack of water, alot of coffee that 'eats' away my iron. Yep I personally use watermelon powder and drink coconut water often to help. While these two assists to speed up recovery, best is we have enough sleep, enough water and nutritional food. But talking about mama's random, kind of impossible eh!?

Also how can you avoid chocolate and how can i avoid coffee? lol

Thank you for all the details here. 👍✌

Sort:  

Hahahhahahahah exactly can't avoid lo. But I try not to eat when I'm having ulcers or cut down. Last night I tried applying wild honey, I felt better today eh, unexpectedly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51