Slowly making my way up from plankton.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

As of today I am still A plankton plankter.

"Ok google, Is plankton plural?" According to Google: Plankton consists of the tiny organisms that float in the water and drift with it. Plankton is a plural or mass noun; the term for an individual organism within the plankton is a plankter.
Am I a plankter then?

snail3346187_1920.jpg
Here is a correct representation of how it feels to climb up the steemit ranks. I am learning as I climb, taking inspiration from everyone that crosses my path. I enjoy the #life and #vlogs the most since that is where my content can usually be categorized.

What advice would you give to someone like me?

I am sure most of you high ranking members of steemit won't see this post, but on the off chance you do, tell me some of your secrets. Is there anything you can think of to help someone who is still plankton grow into a minnow?

Its a slow journey but I'm enjoying every step

I have seen so much content from all around the world. I have came across people in all walks of life, all religions, and political affiliations. One thing that remains the same is we are all climbing.

Leave me a comment...

Image by pixabay

vlog template.jpg

Sort:  

Write and comment as much as you can. Games and contests are a good way to boost your account too.

Thank you for the advice. I am taking it and responding to your comment, but honestly I would have responded anyway :) I need to find some contests that I can participate in. I'm not an artist so those ones are out.

I list and resteem easy to join contests on the @newbiegames account.
You could also check the #newbiegames tag to find some more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65