It's a Beatiful Morning in Ohio

Morning Rituals

There is nothing better than my first glass of sweet tea in the morning. This morning in particular I can feel the caffeine helping my senses awaken as I check my steemit feed. sweet tea.jpg

Next thing on my list of things to do?

"Okay Google, Can dogs have sweet tea?" ;)

stuartsleeps.jpg

vlog template.jpg

Sort:  

Morning from your neighbor to the north (in Michigan)!!!

Your little one looks so cozy snuggled up! Definitely chilly morning here too. MUCH better than the 90-degrees we've had the last few days!

I didn't realize you were in Michigan. We visited Detroit a few years back for my husbands work. It was just like ohio except we were there in the winter and it snowed a lot! Stu is still snuggling at the moment. He grumbles if I try and talk to him. He's definitely not a fan of mornings.

Yeah... we are in the thumb area... about 1-2 hours north of the D.
We definitely get our fair share of snow and winter here

Beautiful words friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! @hezziebees, good morning..
Haha 😀 The best part of your post really sounds awesome
"Okay Google, Can dogs have sweet tea?" 🍂

Posted using Partiko Android

He's in need of a "pick me up".

Oh, why whats the matter with him?

hes lazy, nothing more lol

😊 Is it... Anyways it's nice feeling posting with you, hope to see your new post soon and grow together in this great platform of #steem. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

@hezziebees,

I got sucked in by the picture ... I thought it was beer ... first thing in the morning (good for her). :-)

I bet after your first glimpse of Stu, you needed a beer yourself! If you have never seen him he takes some getting used too.

There's something relaxing about morning rituals - mine usually involves about 5 cups of coffee while reading the news on my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90