You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANT ALERT: WHERE are the BALLS of STEEMIT?!!!?!!?!

I feel your frustration @jaynie, both with the stuff that's going on and the inability of good people to really do anything about it. Rightly or wrongly my response - once life stops getting in the way - will simply be to post the best quality content I can and see where it gets me. From that position I admire and really appreciate your burning desire to foster people who do that and get after those who have other agendas. At the moment it seems Steemit is ruled by the law of the jungle but things can't go on like that for ever: something's got to give.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you! Well said!!!! And love the positive vibes!!! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52