Sort:  

Thank you so so much!!! I will make mention of it in the community but if I am not mistaken there are several of our members who do already but thanks for bringing it to my attention and thanks again for the support !!! :)

Thank you😍

And yes you are right some users already write great stories with the #travelfeed tag😎👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure too :)

I use the #travelfeed tag! And I love it!!!!! Thanks so much for the support and just being awesome in general. :-)
--Proud member of #powerhousecreatives (aka #steemitbloggers)--

Thank you for using the tag😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I forget who suggested it to me, but the majority of my posts are travel related, so it's been incredibly helpful! Thanks for having a great community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51