Week 2 : Felt Like a Plateau

in #steemitbloggers7 years ago

Week 2 Changes.jpg

It may not be a good practice but I check my weight everyday and it shows the same weight all through out. I thought maybe I did not exert more effort. So what I did is purely diet. I haven't run regularly as I promised last time. I ate heavy some days of the week. I remembered eating one bowl of Hanamaru Ken's Happiness Bowl Ramen. A ramen bowl good for two with a slab of melting pork with its fat. I also ate two pieces of chicken thigh. I guess that may be the reason I felt that the week is like plateau.

The thing I did :

  1. I ate a lot (though not everyday)

The thing I did not :

  1. I did not exercise that much

Our tale of the tape :

Weight : 99.50 kgs. (2.45 kgs. lighter)
Checking the picture it seems I lose a bit. :)

Hoping I can reach my goal!
Stay tuned! Ciao

Sort:  

Maybe your fat convert into muscle if you exercise- volume of your body could decrease and keeping the same weight

Noted on this. I believe it will help my weight loss once I convert them into muscles. Thanks

You have heavy bones maybe. But do not give up. It has only been two weeks. Right?

Yes its just 2 weeks. We also have the same conclusion because my body is smaller compared to others with the same weight. Thanks for your encouragement :)

I know you can do it! Keep it up bro!

Wow ... keep it up! i knew how tough training can be ... i used to train hard as well... but the key point is to keep going, even small steps... every. single. day. looking forward to your progress @erlwayne

Keep at it, it will be worth it in the end.

hmmmmm I want your blog...:)

I weigh myself every day as well (and I have for 9 months and am down just over 55 pounds). It helps me to realize what actually affects my weight, what doesn't and what just makes a little difference. It helps me keep it in check and keep a better perspective on what is going on with me.

You're doing great, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31