Sort:  

And greetings to you too hon :) from Cape Town South Africa xxx Lovely to "meet" you :)

OOHH!!!! :-) Nice to mee too!!!!!

I see you are "relatively" new to Steemit... are you enjoying it? :)

Yeah!! Of course!!! I love it!!!!

Fantastic!!! :) I see you are a musician!!! Not every day one gets to meet a violin player :)

jejeje!! es mi hija la violinista!! ella tiene 12 años... mi hija mayor... tengo 2 hijos. el menor es un varoncito tiene 7 años...;-)

hehehe!! she is my daughter the violinist!! she is 12 years old... my oldest daughter... I have 2 children. the youngest is a boy is 7 years old...;-)

That is WONDERFUL!!! You should give her her own profile too ;) I started one for my little boy who is 8 @judethedude and he loves it!!! :) You are a very blessed mom!

Eso es maravilloso!!! Deberías darle su propio perfil también;) Empecé uno para mi pequeño niño que es 8 @judethedude y lo ama !!! :) ¡Eres una madre muy bendecida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44