Sort:  

Each vote in the dpoll, each comment on #powerhousecreatives matter. Thank you for your words. And if you haven't voted yet, you can help us here: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Also, I hope I see you around :)

You may be a minnow @art-universe but your vote still counts :) As long as you have more than 3SP then you qualify :)

If you have already voted, then let me say thank you!!! :)

xxx

Hey, yeah actually you are right and with 100% SP I have a 0.01 vote, but in the moment it is 0.0ZERO :-D

But however, I have voted, hope it helps! :-)

Firstly thank you very much :) but just to check, are we referring to the same "vote"? @manoldonchev and I are referring to the poll vote... which you do here:

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Just checking that we are understanding one another :) So essentially we are calling out for dpoll votes from our @steemitbloggers supporters :)

oh man... now I gote it. Sorry :-D

dont be sorry :) Just thought I would clarify :) and thank you for the support :) we REALLY appreciate it!

Done Jaynie, I voted for you guys an my additional thoughts were:

GO Steembloggers GO!!! :-D

hehe AWESOME!!! Thank you SO much @art-universe xxxxxx

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88