More New York City for you :)

in #steemitblogger6 years ago

I got more pics for you guys!!! Midtown Manhattan at a no-rush hour, about 2pm.

1.jpg

Traffic is crazy, bumper to bumper, anytime, anywhere in Manhattan. Public transportation highly recommended.

2.jpg

3.jpg

That is a famous watch store, Tourneau, I love watches.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Street food vendors will never get out of business. You get hungry when you walk so much.

6.jpg

7.jpg

As I said before, it was 2pm. At lunch break there is no seat available. Now this plaza is half empty.

8.jpg

I will see you soon with more Manhattan photos!

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Wow... New York! It is a place that I only know about through TV and films... my wife really wants to visit some day, it really does look like a different world, I've never seen cities that big before!

Greta city shots the amount of street vendors is amazing isnt it

Oh yeah, they are every where and they sell almost the same things, ha ha.

Ohh yeah but they seem to do pretty good business

Congratulations @starjewel ! You received a 15% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Nice shots! Each time I ended up in NY, I left the car in the parking lot and walked or used public transportation.

Of course, that’s the best way to visit.

wow, these shots really are awesome! It is an alien world to me as I live in the English countryside, I am not sure how I would cope living there, but it would be an experience to go for sure! Great post!
BB <3

You have to visit. Take some calming meds with you, you will get anxiety at the beginning. 😊

Great photos! All those huge buildings are really incredible.

They are, it took me years to get comfortable in Manhattan, I am a transplanted New Yorker.

Looks like a very different world there. I love watches, too, and would love to visit that store sometime!

I worked in the biggest watch store in the world, Tourneu Time Machine here in Manhattan, like 15 years ago. 4 floors of watches!!! You have to see that! I love mechanical watches, I am fascinated by the craftsmanship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82