blurtstory introduce myself

in #steemitblog2 years ago

Hello blurterian! Now I will discuss about myself. My self md Abu Talha. I was born in 2001at Alaampur under Jhenidah District.

a4dfbdbbfd0da25c355849c3e8928845285d5f9b.jpg

dcadf56bd9b5c89dac075f980874ec2a5cc1d0bf.jpg

My education:
I am a student. I completed my primary education from al-Amin academy with first division. I completed my secondary education from Alampur secondary school with A+ mark. And I completed my college from KMH college with A+ mark. And now I am studying in Daffodil International university at finance and banking.

7b47b043cb384467a44c72be8b6b843b929a6131.jpg

My passion:
House feting is my passion. Always I try to decorate my room and my home. Sometimes I changed some furniture and others thing. I want to look very beautiful to my home.

My hobby:
I love football. But my hobby is gardening. I love gardening. And I have a garden. It looks very beautiful. There are different kind of followers in my garden. It is awesome feelings to visit my garden.

Family:
I belong to a nuclear family. My father is ab kadir. He is a contractor. He is a heavy busy man. He gives us little time to talk with him. He works hard very much for us. He builds building. my mother is a house wife. I have an elder brother. He also a student.

My Strength:
My strength is I am self-motivated, hard-working and a disciplined person. my goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career and my thinking is too high.

I am happy with my life. Because, always I try to stay tension free.

Hey, I am a new person in this platform. So I hope all of you will help me to grow in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70