HEY, THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION

in #steemitblog3 years ago

Hi,

My name is Isaiah, and I’m a potential writer. Born in Ondo State, Nigeria.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-10 at 8.26.03 PM.jpeg

A potential writer because I intend to own my own blog; a local news and entertainment hub with the intention of delivering simple, comprehensible and undiluted news to my users.

introban.png

My Religion
This has always being an interesting thing for me in a country where different people have different opinions and reasons for their religion. For me, I have always loved to hear stories of the creation in the bible as a child and growing up I have learnt more and experienced God.
However, I’m a catholic. We have our masses on campus.

My Education
Currently, I’m an undergraduate studying Chemical Engineering at a federal university in Nigeria.
Also, am certified in some computer aided application.

My Interest and Hobbies
I love playing basketball, won’t say I am good but well it’s what I love.
I also love skating around my neighborhood with my inline skate; I have an eye for beautiful arts and sculptures.

My work
I’m an art illustrator artist. I draw cartoons for my clients who love arts and would like an illustration of themselves. Also, a potential front end programmer vast in HTML, CSS and JAVA.
However, I can't say am a professional because I believe I still gain experience and learn on the jobs am given.
Why this line of work: This is because of my love for art. Also, through this skill I can code and design a simple attractive blog with a great user experience.

steemdesign.png

My little ideology on steem wallet
(for those who would want a design, just a peep of my work)

How did I find Steemit
I have always loved to stream videos on YouTube. There, I came across a self development video to help potential bloggers practice and experience firsthand blogging and gain experience.

So I decided to give it a try.

My Goal
To be acquainted with daily blogging, learn from and make use of corrections and useful comments the community here would offer. It will help me grow.
Did a little research and I would like to say great @cryptokannon for supporting the newbies, hope I also get your support.
Also, I would appreciate comments on good development communities where I can partake in blogging, design and even code.
Thanks for having me here
Hope to work well with you.

All images on this post bearing (itzfeelinqx) watermark were made by me

@steemitblog
@etainclub

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

thanks! for having me here and welcoming me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56