You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paging Mr. Jiu-Jitsu

in #steemitbjj7 years ago

Great idea @jiujitsu. I follow Mr. Jiu Jitsu on FB and he's always got some funny or insightful shit to share. I'm going to send him a message on FB and invite him to come on over. He posts a ton of original content so this platform could really be a great fit for him plus it would help to increase the BJJ community. Happy Thanksgiving if you're in the US.

Sort:  

I'm glad you get why I think he's a good fit for Steemit.

Fol

@jiujitsu check this out. He's a really cool guy.

Screen Shot 2017-12-08 at 11.36.24 AM.png

Haha that's pretty awesome! Yeah, I had already msg him on fb about Steemit. I didn't want to badger him, but I was secretly hoping someone would enjoy the post enough to share it with him.

Your master plan has worked and I think he'll eventually come over. It's so new that most people have no idea it even exists. All in due time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62