Sort:  

No, there is no d.tube video out yet. It hasn't been uploaded. When you click the pic, it takes you to steepshot.io. Steepshot is the Instagram of Steemit and is for photos only. When you post a photo to steepshot it also creates the Steemit post.

Yepp didn't notice steepshot logo on the bottom of the post...I've seen you mentioning it to @evecab on discord already...checked it out but I have and Android phone and the app store said it is still in Beta for us...dunno, Im afraid of downloading beta, since i'd probably have to give up some of my keys (probably just posting what is not dangerous but either way, better safe than sorry...don't want to get my account cleared ouf in 2020 cuz I've fucked up once in 2018 :D)..I'll wait for the first "main" release

The only permission posting has is to post for you. It's not access to your main key and cannot acess your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56