You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drill to kill! BJJ drills on a heavy bag at home

in #steemitbjj6 years ago

Hah it didn't look like the hips are stiff at all! But the recovery is going gooood! :) Its alwasy like that - fit people recover soo much faster than those who don't do anything.. I like the exercise from 3:29..

Btw watch first 47secs from this....It's crazy how smooth Conor moves. Dunno, it's just beautiful :D

Sort:  

ahhh yeah =) Everytime I see someone being bery smooth liek that I think damn I wanna move like that one day!....in my dreams of course LOL:

So you liked the armbar drill the most? My favorite is the one where you switch sides from the mount. There were other really cool ones I can't do yet, but maybe next week =)

Nope I meant switching from the side to side with the "outward" hip rotation..with one knee on the dummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34