3 Kings Strain Review.

in #steemitbjj6 years ago (edited)

3 kings bud.jpg
Facts: 3 Kings is a triple cross of headband,Sour Diesel, and OG Kush. Making it a Sativa Dominant hybrid. Tends to have few fine orange hairs and be really crystally.

Dispensary: I picked up the 3 Kings from one of my favorite shops in Downtown LA, MK Wellness. MK has a real modern stoner type vibe. Everyone one is friendly and knowledgeable about all their products.

Smell: 3 Kings has a fruity yet heavy aroma that comes at you even after setting it down. I enjoy it, but its like the triple cross has the smells battling it out. Distracting, yet refreshing. I give it a 8/10

Feel: The exterior of the 3 Kings flower feels spongey. Squeeze it, and you'll find a tough core in the center. When breaking it up the exterior is an easy peel, you are going to have to work on those small little buds in the center however. It was very sticky and left some crystals on my finger tips. I give it a 8/10

Look: The bud has a few thick orange hairs, and a darker shade overall. The crystals really shine. Its a beauty to look at under a florescent light, like body builders during competitions. The ridges give a good guide of where to break it up from. I give it a 9/10

Taste: I rolled up a joint with Skunk hemp papers. First I thought it tasted kind of burnt, and by burnt I mean like whenever you light up a roach those first couple hits you can taste the burnt ash and paper after putting it out the first time. It was disappointing after all the time I spent loving the smell and look of the bud. 5/10

High: You can really feel the headband in the 3 Kings at first. It didn't last too long but it did allow me to devour my dinner after...well that and a tough training sesh at the gym. 6/10

Results: So 3 Kings started out really strong. The smell is sweet and tangy. Also the look led me to believe the weed was going to be super dank. However the taste and the high was disappointing. Giving it a 36/50

weedometer 7 (3 kings ).jpg

Sort:  

Ive had some 3 kings awhile back and was quite happy with it. Have you ever had 3x crazy?

No bro I havent even heard of that one. Whats it crossed with?

Bubba kush x og kush x grand daddy purple. Triple threat lol

Dam that sounds bomb. I got to go out looking for that now. lol

Great review, good-lookin' nugs!
Upvoted. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49