How Butterfly Guard Works - A Micro-Seminar | Jiu-Jitsu Techniques with Eli Knight

in #steemitbjj5 years ago

Once I began to understand how Butterfly Guard works, in terms of structure and leverage, it enhanced my understanding of every position on the ground and also how many throws and takedowns work, as well. In this video, I do my best, in a short amount of time, to convey important principles with technical examples. I hope this is helpful.  

If you like the rash guard I have on, get yours here: https://supernaturalsurvivalgear.com/...

Don't forget to like, share and subscribe. 

You can buy The Bladed Grappler 2 here today: Digital Download

You can buy my best selling video The Bladed Grappler here: DVD or Digital Download

Be sure to check out my latest digital download: Off The Mat-A Street Guide To Jiu Jitsu

More content like this available on:  

Patreon.com/KnightJiuJitsuApertureFightFocused.com 

Facebook: Aperture Fight Focused

YouTube: Knight Jiu-Jitsu

Instagram: knight_jiu_jitsu

Sort:  

Congratulations @knightbjj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28