Share Jiu Jitsu On Steem And Earn JITS Tokens | Steem-engine.com

in #steemitbjj5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

We have just entered a new phase in Steem! Token support is now here thank to @aggroed, @yabapmatt, @harpagon, and steem-engine.com. Be sure to check out their site to see how the token creation and distribution works.

@jiujitsu Presents the Jiu Jitsu Token JITS

Distribution has began. I'm rewarding some of the early jiu jitsu peeps on Steem by sending them 100 JITS tokens.

Earn $25 worth of bitcoin for each person you refer to the Coinbase killer Voyager. Check it out by clicking my referral link now!

Want to wager some of you Steem/SBD? Check out this awesome dice game from @magicdice by clicking my referral link today! Please play responsibly.

Attention - I support Steem through my delegations!
1000 SP - @magicdice - Earn MAGIC for your delegation & by playing!
1000 SP - @vimm - Live streaming on Steem! Earn Steem rewards!
1000 SP - @partiko - Best mobile app on Steem! Earn Partiko Points!
1000 SP - @combatsports - Combat Sports curation!
Show some love and support these great Steemians by delegating via the Steemit SP Delegation Tool.

Sort:  

Oh awesome! Just trained today and I haven’t posted about Bjj in a bit.

This is awesome news and you have always been Bjj proponent number one on this blockchain.

Congrats man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fuckin ey!!!

Yes 👍🏽 I’ll be sending you some too once I get back to my distribution list. Then gotta figure out long term how to use these things :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Message me on IG or Discord, I'll be competing April-June, I'm sure there can be away I can spread the word around some tournaments

Hell yeah! Sharing and mad love

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

ohhhh wow :O Can't wait to earn some of those haha :) And thanks for the airdrop haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05