Sort:  

SLICK escape and sweep at 1:45

Love the modified guard.

Keeping the positions strike proof is a lost art in some sport BJJ schools. When rolling with the MMA guys, we slap a little (nothing that hurts) to keep it real and have MMA and real life self defense in context.

This is gold! Thanks for sharing and supporting the Steemit BJJ community in such a big way.

Yes, Eli is great. I love sharing his vids here and seeing how well they do. I still need to get with him to work out some details, but he said he was interested in doing a live stream with me here on dlive.io. Once we are able to work out a date and time, I'll share it here early so people can watch live if they would like to. Eli is a great instructor and I love his bjj and teaching style.

I will be in for that for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03