Final Training Session Before a Much Needed Break

in #steemitbjj6 years ago

76ba67d4-ea8b-42e0-87e1-3ec4dc9c922a.jpeg


I got a training session in with my good friends Burd and Josh. Some of you have seen Burd in quite a few of my vids on Steemit. I've been battling a knee injury lately but he has a tournament next week. Now it's time to sit back and cheer him on!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good luck in the tourney! Bring me back an arm!

OSSSS!

Eyyy nice from you to step up for a friend even with a bad knee! Gr8 training partner :) Also, I know the pain with the knee haha. Mine is healed, I'm heading to the training next week :) After 3+ months :))
Hope ur gonna heal faster :)

Good luck Burd! Hope the knee gets better bro.

Hope I can get some good photos and videos out of that tournament! He's been training hard and I can't wait to see what he can do out of what I know he's capable of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80