Sort:  

congrats!! That’s awesome!! Time to celebrate 🎉 😁

Thanks foir all you do to support me and the BJJ community! Here's to only 6 months and 1000 more.

Happy to throw #steemitbjj as the main tag for my BJJ content as we build the community here like we do on the mats.

OSSSS!

Thanks Zeke! Appreciate the support and the great content. Keep doing what you do :)

Congratulations! A great achievement! I will soon have 1000 too :) I'm already waiting, I can not get :) I'm building a holiday :) hehehe

Thank You! Wow, you have some great artwork :) you just gained a new follower!

Congrats and happy Steemversary =) I second Zeke, thanks for always supporting us!!! OSS

Thank you Eve! You and El-C are great. I always try to keep an eye out for your posts. Keep doing great things :)

Same here, thxx for support...wish I could give you my full SP upvote :D but I was exploring delegations and didn't know about 7days cooldown...soo I have to wait now till I get my SP back haha :D

Oh it's fine man! Thanks for whatever support you can send my way. Keep pumping out that good content:)

Btw im not sure if you've noticed, but my and Eve's post from like 3 days ago got curated by curie....our posts had 2 common tags. #steemitbjj and #martialarts...So dunno where did they found the posts, but there's 50% chance it was in your tag :) You're getting some attention!

EDIT: Or might be that you're a curie curator who gives them links? :D

Nah I'm not a Curie curator. Hmm interesting. I didn't notice the posts but my curation has sucked the last few weeks getting ready for my move. Please link those posts here so I can check them out! That's exciting because #steemitbjj doesn't usually get great exposure.

Congrats brother. Glad to be one of them!

Thanks sir!

1001 now!

Love my fighting guys.

Thanks Venessa! I followed you yesterday also :)

congrats

No problem I followed you 👍

Congratulations @jiujitsu on reaching 1002 followers in only 350 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70