Sort:  

I don't understand your question. These are patches that you sew into a jiu jitsu gi top, or pants. They will be given to jiu jitsu fighters who compete and I will make posts with interviews and coverage of their matches and jiu jitsu progress. I will also be assisting anyone in the jiu jitsu community with signing up and learning about Steemit, and digital currency in general.

As far as anything technical, if you mean will there be actual instruction, yes. I will be releasing videos, as well as working with others in the jiu jitsu community on more technical instructional posts on Steemit.

Consider this account to be used as outreach to attract and educate the jiu jitsu community. I also have already purchased 1 bitcoin worth of Steem Power so that I can upvote and have a positive impact on posts related to jiu jitsu and mma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43